Master Cardinals Television Schedule

Every 2006 televised Cardinals game is listed.

Since the official Cardinals website has yet to publish the details of the entire television schedule by game, we've brought it to you right here – 162 regular season contests plus six spring tilts.

 Date/Opponent Time (CT)  TV 
Spring Training
February
Tuesday, February 28 vs Florida Atlantic U.  12:05 PM
March
Thursday, March 2 vs Mets  12:05 PM
Friday, March 3 @ Mets  6:10 PM
Saturday, March 4 @ Marlins  12:05 PM
Sunday, March 5 vs Marlins  12:05 PM
Monday, March 6 @ Orioles  12:05 PM
Tuesday, March 7 vs Dodgers  12:05 PM
Wednesday, March 8 @ Nationals  12:05 PM
Thursday, March 9 vs Marlins  12:05 PM
Friday, March 10 @ Mets  12:10 PM
Saturday, March 11 vs Orioles  12:05 PM
Sunday, March 12 @ Braves  12:05 PM
Monday, March 13 @ Braves  12:05 PM
Tuesday, March 14 @ Yankees  12:15 PM ESPN
Wednesday, March 15 @ Marlins  12:05 PM
Thursday, March 16 vs Orioles  12:05 PM
Friday, March 17 vs Yankees  12:05 PM
Saturday, March 18 @ Orioles  12:05 PM
Sunday, March 19 vs Braves  12:05 PM FSNM
Monday, March 20 vs Braves  12:05 PM ESPN
Wednesday, March 22 vs Nationals  12:05 PM
Thursday, March 23 @ Dodgers  12:05 PM
Friday, March 24 vs Mets  12:05 PM
Saturday, March 25 vs Dodgers  12:05 PM WB11
Sunday, March 26 @ Marlins  12:05 PM FSNM
Monday, March 27 vs Nationals  12:05 PM
Tuesday, March 28 @ Orioles  12:05 PM
Wednesday, March 29 vs Marlins  12:05 PM
Thursday, March 30 @ Mets  12:10 PM
Friday, March 31 @ Mets  12:10 PM ESPN
April
Saturday, April 1 vs Mets  11:05 AM
Regular Season
Monday, April 3 @ Phillies  2:05 PM WB11
Wednesday, April 5 @ Phillies  6:05 PM FSNM
Thursday, April 6 @ Phillies  2:05 PM FSNM
Friday, April 7 @ Cubs  1:20 PM FSNM
Saturday, April 8 @ Cubs  1:20 PM FSNM
Sunday, April 9 @ Cubs  7:05 PM ESPN
Monday, April 10 vs Brewers  3:10 PM FSNM
Wednesday, April 12 vs Brewers  7:10 PM FSNM
Thursday, April 13 vs Brewers  12:10 PM FSNM
Friday, April 14 vs Reds  7:10 PM FSNM
Saturday, April 15 vs Reds  1:15 PM WB11
Sunday, April 16 vs Reds  1:15 PM WB11
Monday, April 17 @ Pirates  6:05 PM FSNM
Tuesday, April 18 @ Pirates  6:05 PM FSNM
Wednesday, April 19 @ Pirates  11:35 AM FSNM
Friday, April 21 vs Cubs  7:10 PM FSNM
Saturday, April 22 vs Cubs  1:15 PM WB11
Sunday, April 23 vs Cubs  1:15 PM WB11
Monday, April 24 vs Pirates  7:10 PM FSNM
Tuesday, April 25 vs Pirates  7:10 PM FSNM
Wednesday, April 26 vs Pirates  12:10 PM FSNM
Thursday, April 27 vs Nationals  7:10 PM FSNM
Friday, April 28 vs Nationals  7:10 PM FSNM
Saturday, April 29 vs Nationals  1:15 PM WB11
Sunday, April 30 vs Nationals  1:15 PM WB11
May
Monday, May 1 @ Reds  6:10 PM FSNM
Tuesday, May 2 @ Reds  11:35 AM FSNM
Wednesday, May 3 @ Astros  7:05 PM FSNM
Thursday, May 4 @ Astros  7:05 PM FSNM
Friday, May 5 @ Marlins  6:35 PM FSNM
Saturday, May 6 @ Marlins  5:05 PM FSNM
Sunday, May 7 @ Marlins  12:05 PM WB11
Monday, May 8 vs Rockies  7:10 PM FSNM
Tuesday, May 9 vs Rockies  7:10 PM FSNM
Wednesday, May 10 vs Rockies  12:10 PM FSNM
Friday, May 12 vs Diamondbacks  7:10 PM FSNM
Saturday, May 13 vs Diamondbacks  6:15 PM WB11
Sunday, May 14 vs Diamondbacks  1:15 PM WB11
Tuesday, May 16 vs Mets  7:10 PM FSNM
Wednesday, May 17 vs Mets  7:10 PM FSNM
Thursday, May 18 vs Mets  12:10 PM FSNM
Friday, May 19 @ Royals  7:10 PM FSNM
Saturday, May 20 @ Royals  6:10 PM WB11
Sunday, May 21 @ Royals  1:10 PM WB11
Monday, May 22 @ Giants  9:15 PM FSNM
Tuesday, May 23 @ Giants  9:15 PM FSNM
Wednesday, May 24 @ Giants  2:35 PM FSNM
Friday, May 26 @ Padres  9:05 PM FSNM
Saturday, May 27 @ Padres  3:05 PM FOX
Sunday, May 28 @ Padres  3:05 PM WB11
Monday, May 29 vs Astros  3:15 PM FSNM
Tuesday, May 30 vs Astros  7:10 PM FSNM
Wednesday, May 31 vs Astros  12:10 PM FSNM
June
Friday, June 2 vs Cubs  7:10 PM FSNM
Saturday, June 3 vs Cubs  3:05 PM FOX
Sunday, June 4 vs Cubs  1:15 PM WB11
Monday, June 5 vs Reds  7:10 PM FSNM
Tuesday, June 6 vs Reds  7:10 PM FSNM
Wednesday, June 7 vs Reds  7:10 PM FSNM
Friday, June 9 @ Brewers  7:05 PM FSNM
Saturday, June 10 @ Brewers  6:05 PM FSNM
Sunday, June 11 @ Brewers  1:05 PM WB11
Tuesday, June 13 @ Pirates  6:05 PM FSNM
Wednesday, June 14 @ Pirates  6:05 PM FSNM
Thursday, June 15 @ Pirates  11:35 AM FSNM
Friday, June 16 vs Rockies  7:10 PM FSNM
Saturday, June 17 vs Rockies  6:15 PM FSNM
Sunday, June 18 vs Rockies  1:15 PM WB11
Tuesday, June 20 @ White Sox  7:05 PM FSNM
Wednesday, June 21 @ White Sox  7:05 PM FSNM
Thursday, June 22 @ White Sox  7:05 PM FSNM
Friday, June 23 @ Tigers  6:05 PM FSNM
Saturday, June 24 @ Tigers  6:05 PM WB11
Sunday, June 25 @ Tigers  12:05 PM WB11
Monday, June 26 vs Indians  7:10 PM FSNM
Tuesday, June 27 vs Indians  7:10 PM FSNM
Wednesday, June 28 vs Indians  7:10 PM FSNM
Friday, June 30 vs Royals  7:10 PM FSNM
July
Saturday, July 1 vs Royals  6:15 PM WB11
Sunday, July 2 vs Royals  1:15 PM WB11
Monday, July 3 @ Braves  6:05 PM FSNM
Tuesday, July 4 @ Braves  6:05 PM FSNM
Wednesday, July 5 @ Braves  6:35 PM FSNM
Thursday, July 6 @ Astros  7:05 PM FSNM
Friday, July 7 @ Astros  7:05 PM FSNM
Saturday, July 8 @ Astros  3:05 PM FOX
Sunday, July 9 @ Astros  7:05 PM WB11
Thursday, July 13 vs Dodgers  7:10 PM FSNM
Friday, July 14 vs Dodgers  7:10 PM FSNM
Saturday, July 15 vs Dodgers  12:20 PM FOX
Sunday, July 16 vs Dodgers  1:15 PM WB11
Monday, July 17 vs Braves  6:05 PM ESPN
Tuesday, July 18 vs Braves  7:10 PM FSNM
Wednesday, July 19 vs Braves  7:10 PM FSNM
Friday, July 21 @ Dodgers  9:40 PM FSNM
Saturday, July 22 @ Dodgers  9:10 PM WB11
Sunday, July 23 @ Dodgers  TBD WB11
Monday, July 24 @ Rockies  8:05 PM FSNM
Tuesday, July 25 @ Rockies  8:05 PM FSNM
Wednesday, July 26 @ Rockies  2:05 PM FSNM
Thursday, July 27 @ Cubs  7:05 PM FSNM
Friday, July 28 @ Cubs  1:20 PM FSNM
Saturday, July 29 @ Cubs  3:05 PM FOX
Sunday, July 30 @ Cubs  1:20 PM WB11
August
Tuesday, August 1 vs Phillies  7:10 PM FSNM
Wednesday, August 2 vs Phillies  7:10 PM FSNM
Thursday, August 3 vs Phillies  7:10 PM FSNM
Friday, August 4 vs Brewers  7:10 PM FSNM
Saturday, August 5 vs Brewers  6:15 PM WB11
Sunday, August 6 vs Brewers  1:15 PM WB11
Monday, August 7 @ Reds  6:10 PM FSNM
Tuesday, August 8 @ Reds  6:10 PM FSNM
Wednesday, August 9 @ Reds  6:10 PM FSNM
Thursday, August 10 @ Reds  11:35 AM FSNM
Friday, August 11 @ Pirates  6:05 PM WB11
Saturday, August 12 @ Pirates  6:05 PM WB11
Sunday, August 13 @ Pirates  12:35 PM WB11
Tuesday, August 15 vs Reds  7:10 PM FSNM
Wednesday, August 16 vs Reds  7:10 PM FSNM
Thursday, August 17 vs Reds  1:10 PM FSNM
Friday, August 18 @ Cubs  1:20 PM FSNM
Saturday, August 19 @ Cubs  12:20 PM FOX
Sunday, August 20 @ Cubs  1:20 PM WB11
Tuesday, August 22 @ Mets  6:10 PM FSNM
Wednesday, August 23 @ Mets  6:10 PM FSNM
Thursday, August 24 @ Mets  6:10 PM FSNM
Friday, August 25 vs Cubs  7:10 PM FSNM
Saturday, August 26 vs Cubs  12:20 PM FOX
Sunday, August 27 vs Cubs  1:15 PM WB11
Tuesday, August 29 vs Marlins  7:10 PM FSNM
Wednesday, August 30 vs Marlins  7:10 PM FSNM
Thursday, August 31 vs Marlins  7:10 PM FSNM
September
Friday, September 1 vs Pirates  7:10 PM FSNM
Saturday, September 2 vs Pirates  6:15 PM WB11
Sunday, September 3 vs Pirates  1:15 PM WB11
Monday, September 4 @ Nationals  12:05 PM FSNM
Tuesday, September 5 @ Nationals  6:05 PM FSNM
Wednesday, September 6 @ Nationals  12:05 PM FSNM
Thursday, September 7 @ Diamondbacks  8:40 PM FSNM
Friday, September 8 @ Diamondbacks  8:40 PM FSNM
Saturday, September 9 @ Diamondbacks  8:40 PM WB11
Sunday, September 10 @ Diamondbacks  3:40 PM WB11
Monday, September 11 vs Astros  7:10 PM FSNM
Tuesday, September 12 vs Astros  7:10 PM FSNM
Wednesday, September 13 vs Astros  1:10 PM FSNM
Friday, September 15 vs Giants  7:10 PM FSNM
Saturday, September 16 vs Giants  3:05 PM FOX
Sunday, September 17 vs Giants  1:15 PM WB11
Monday, September 18 @ Brewers  7:05 PM FSNM
Tuesday, September 19 @ Brewers  7:05 PM FSNM
Wednesday, September 20 @ Brewers  7:05 PM FSNM
Thursday, September 21 @ Astros  7:05 PM FSNM
Friday, September 22 @ Astros  6:05 PM ESPN
Saturday, September 23 @ Astros  6:05 PM WB11
Sunday, September 24 @ Astros  1:05 PM WB11
Monday, September 25 vs Padres  7:10 PM FSNM
Tuesday, September 26 vs Padres  7:10 PM FSNM
Wednesday, September 27 vs Padres  7:10 PM FSNM
Thursday, September 28 vs Brewers  7:10 PM FSNM
Friday, September 29 vs Brewers  7:10 PM FSNM
Saturday, September 30 vs Brewers  3:15 PM WB11
October
Sunday, October 1 vs Brewers  1:15 PM WB11

Brian Walton can be reached via email at brwalton@earthlink.net.

© 2006 www.thestlcardinals.com. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, rewritten or redistributed.


The Cardinal Nation Top Stories