Cardinals Tickets Still Available

A game-by-game tally of remaining seats for the 2006 season at the new Busch Stadium. When no detail is listed beneath a date, the only seats remaining are via the Prime Seat Club or the 250 First Pitch tickets made available each game day at the box office.

For those fans who want join the over 2.8 million who have already seen the 2006 Cardinals in action, there are still tickets available. The Cardinals provided this update as of Friday, September 1.

 

Remember, 250 First Pitch tickets are always made available at the Cardinals box office the morning of each game.

How to purchase tickets

 

  • Prime Seat Club – available 24 hours
    • stlcardinals.com
  • Internet – available 24 hours
    • stlcardinals.com
  • Phone – 9:00 am to 9:00 pm daily
    • 314.345.9000
  • Schnucks Markets
  • Cardinals Clubhouse Shops
    • Union Station, Galleria & St. Clair Square
  • Busch Stadium

 

Saturday, September 2 vs Pittsburgh @ 6:15 p.m.

  • Standing Room – 1,700

 

Sunday, September 3 vs Pittsburgh @ 1:15 p.m.

  • Standing Room – 1,800

 

Monday, September 11 vs Houston @ 7:10 p.m.

  • 2,200 tickets – (Field Box, Loge Box, Terrace Box & Pavilion Box)

 

Tuesday, September 12 vs Houston @ 7:10 p.m.

  • 600 tickets – (Loge Box & Terrace Box)
  • Standing Room – 2,100

 

Wednesday, September 13 vs Houston @ 1:10 p.m.

  • 500 tickets – (Loge Box, Terrace Reserved & Pavilion Box)
  • Standing Room – 2,100

 

Friday, September 15 vs San Francisco @ 7:10

 

Saturday, September 16 vs San Francisco @ 3:05 p.m.

  • Standing Room – 900

 

Sunday, September 17 vs San Francisco @ 1:15 p.m.

  • Standing Room – 200

 

Monday, September 25 vs San Diego @ 7:10 p.m.

  • 3,600 tickets – (Field Box, Loge Box, Casino Queen Party Porch, Terrace Box & Pavilion Box)

 

Tuesday, September 26 vs San Diego @ 7:10 p.m.

  • 3,800 tickets – (Field Box, Loge Box, Casino Queen Party Porch, Terrace Box, Pavilion Box & Terrace Reserved)

 

Wednesday, September 27 vs San Diego @ 7:10 p.m.

  • 3,100 tickets – (Field Box, Loge Box, Casino Queen Party Porch, Pavilion Box & Terrace Box)

 

Thursday, September 28 vs Milwaukee @ 7:10 p.m.

  • 3,700 tickets – (Field Box, Loge Box, Casino Queen Party Porch, Terrace Box & Pavilion Box )

 

Friday, September 29 vs Milwaukee @ 7:10 p.m.

  • 1,500 tickets – (Field Box, Terrace Box & Terrace Reserved)
 
Saturday, September 30 Milwaukee @ 3:15 p.m.
  • 1,500 tickets – (Field Box, Terrace Box, Pavilion Box & Terrace Reserved)

Sunday, October 1 vs Brewers @ 1:15 p.m.

 


The Cardinal Nation Top Stories