Instructs Schedule

The list of Cubs prospects (37 all told) that will be on hand in the organization's annual Instructional League camp in Arizona beginning later this month will play a 17-game head-to-head schedule against prospects from the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim, Oakland Athletics, Milwaukee Brewers, San Francisco Giants and Chicago White Sox farm systems, respectively.

Cubs 2007 Instructional League Roster

All "home" games for the Cubs' prospects will be played at Mesa's Fitch Park in Arizona. All start times PDT.

Cubs' 2007 Instructional League Schedule
Date Opponent Time Location
Fri., Sept. 21 Angels 12:30 p.m. Mesa
Sat., Sept. 22 at Athletics 10 a.m. Phoenix
Mon., Sept. 24 Athletics 12:30 p.m. Mesa
Tues., Sept. 25 at Angels 12:30 p.m. Tempe
Wed., Sept. 26 Angels 12:30 p.m. Mesa
Thurs., Sept. 27 Camp Day Mesa
Fri., Sept. 28 at Giants 12:30 p.m. Scottsdale
Sat., Sept. 29 White Sox 10 a.m. Mesa
Mon., Oct. 1 at Athletics 12:30 p.m. Phoenix
Tues., Oct. 2 Athletics 12:30 p.m. Mesa
Wed., Oct. 3 at Brewers 12:30 p.m. Maryvale
Thurs., Oct. 4 Camp Day Mesa
Fri., Oct. 5 Giants 12:30 p.m. Mesa
Sat., Oct. 6 at Giants 10 a.m. Scottsdale
Mon., Oct. 8 Athletics 12:30 p.m. Mesa
Tues., Oct. 9 at White Sox 12:30 p.m. Maryvale
Wed., Oct. 10 White Sox 12:30 p.m. Mesa
Thurs., Oct. 11 Camp Day Mesa
Fri., Oct. 12 at Brewers 12:30 p.m. Maryvale
Sat., Oct. 13 Giants 9 a.m. Mesa

Northsiders Report Top Stories