You're Invited to Vote on Dodger Fans Hall of Fame

Dodger fans have an opportunity to select the next member of the Dodger Fans Hall of Fame. Selections have been taking place since 1980 and a total of 38 former players and managers have been inducted. Players have been honored in this manner since 1980.

Dodger fans invited to vote on Dodger Fans Hall of Fame Players and managers selected must not be active and out of baseball for five years.

Voting closes at midnight, December 31, 2004 and results will be published in Dodgers Dugout and the Dodgers Blue Book as well as on this site.

Those interested in the process are invited to send there selection(s) to Dodgers Dugout, P.O. Box 11, Gothenburg, NE 69139 or to email us at

Results of the balloting will be announced after the first of the year. Dodger fans have selected the following players for their Hall of Fame:

Former Selections
2003 - Fernando Valenzuela
2002 - Clem Labine
2001 - Preacher Roe
2000 - Tommy Davis
1999 - Willie Davis
1998 - Ron Cey
1997 - Steve Garvey
1996 - Don Sutton
1995 - Johnny Podres
1994 - Bill Kennedy and Jake Daubert
1993 - Whitlow Wyatt
1992 - Carl Erskine
1991 - Nap Rucker
1990 - Jim Gilliam and Eddie Stanky
1989 - Hugh Casey and Maury Wills
1988 - Carl Furillo and Willie Keeler
1987 - Leo Durocher and Don Newcombe
1986 - Walter Alston and Wilbert Robinson
1985 - Dolph Camilli and Don Drysdale
1984 - Gil Hodges and Pete Reiser
1983 - Burleigh Grimes and Duke Snider
1982 - Pee Wee Reese and Dixie Walker
1981 - Roy Campanella and Dazzy Vance
1980 - Babe Herman, Sandy Koufax,
Jackie Robinson and Zach Wheat