Seattle Mariners Minor League Rosters

As expected, the "Three Aces" were assigned to Double-A Jackson, where they will be joined with plenty of other talented prospects from the system. The rest of the rosters for the four full-season teams are all available inside.

After some delays that were due to the Mariners needing to trim their roster from 28 to 25, here are the full minor league rosters for the club's four full-season affiliates for the 2012 season.

Triple-A Tacoma Rainiers
Tacoma, WA
Pacific Coast League

RHP - Matt Fox
LHP - Charlie Furbush
LHP - Sean Henn
LHP - Cesar Jimenez
RHP - Shawn Kelley
RHP - Josh Kinney
RHP - Jeff Marquez
LHP - Oliver Perez
LHP - Mauricio Robles
RHP - Chance Ruffin
RHP - Forrest Snow
LHP - Anthony Vasquez

C - Brandon Bantz
C - Guillermo Quiroz

IF - Vinnie Catricala
IF - Luis Jimenez
IF - Johan Limonta
IF - Luis Rodriguez
IF - Scott Savastano
IF - Carlos Triunfel

OF - Darren Ford
OF - Carlos Peguero
OF - Trayvon Robinson
OF - Mike Wilson

Double-A Jackson Generals
Jackson, TN
Southern League

RHP - Carter Capps
RHP - Andrew Carraway
LHP - Steve Garrison
RHP - Steven Hensley
LHP - Danny Hultzen
LHP - Bobby LaFramboise
RHP - Brandon Maurer
RHP - Yoervis Medina
LHP - Brian Moran
LHP - James Paxton
RHP - Stephen Pryor
RHP - Taijuan Walker

C - Ralph Henriquez
C - Jesus Sucre

IF - Leury Bonilla
IF - Eric Campbell
IF - Nick Franklin
IF - Francisco Martinez
IF - Gabriel Noriega
IF - Rich Poythress

OF - Denny Almonte
OF - Daniel Carroll
OF - Johermyn Chavez
OF - Chih-Hsien Chiang
OF - Joe Dunigan

High-A High Desert Mavericks
Adelanto, CA
California League

RHP - Jonathan Arias
RHP - Tyler Burgoon
LHP - Roenis Elias
LHP - Anthony Fernandez
LHP - Jimmy Gillheeney
RHP - Austin Hudson
LHP - Jose Jimenez
RHP - Willy Kesler
RHP - George Mieses
RHP - Jandy Sena
RHP - Carson Smith
RHP - Chris Sorce
RHP - Tyler Stanton

C - John Hicks
C - Jack Marder

IF - Patrick Brady
IF - Mario Martinez
IF - Brad Miller
IF - Steven Proscia
IF - Stefen Romero
IF - Mickey Wiswall

OF - James Jones
OF - Michael McGee
OF - Julio Morban
OF - Kevin Rivers

Low-A Clinton Lumber Kings
Clinton, IA
Midwest League

RHP - Wes Alsup
RHP - Josh Corrales
RHP - Tim Griffin
RHP - Ambioris Hidalgo
LHP - Cameron Hobson
LHP - Kyle Hunter
RHP - Stephen Kohlscheen
RHP - Stephen Landazuri
RHP - Trevor Miller
RHP - Brett Shankin
LHP - Jordan Shipers
RHP - John Taylor

C - Steven Baron
C - Michael Dowd
C - Carlton Tanabe

IF - Jharmidy DeJesus
IF - Dillon Hazlett
IF - Ramon Morla
IF - Dan Paolini
IF - Anthony Phillips

OF - Jean Acevedo
OF - Jamal Austin
OF - Jabari Blash
OF - Guillermo Pimentel
OF - Mario Yepez

Looking for more Mariners news and articles? "Like" SeattleClubhouse on Facebook and follow SeattleClubhouse's Rick Randall on Twitter at @randallball.

Seattle Clubhouse Top Stories