Lake Elsinore Storm 2010 Opening Day roster

The Lake Elsinore Storm open the 2010 season with a team that is comprised of many prospects that won the championship in the Midwest League last year. They are looking to take the California League crown this season.


Anthony Bass
Brad Brach
Aaron Breit
Erik Davis
Chris Fetter
Zach Herr
Colt Hynes
Alexis Lara
Jorge Reyes
Nick Schmidt
Nick Schumacher
Nick Vincent


Robert Lara
Ali Solis


Vince Belnome
Drew Cumberland
Cody Decker
Allan Dykstra
Cole Figueroa
Andy Parrino


Yefri Carvajal
Danny Payne
Dan Robertson
Blake Tekotte

Disabled List:

Jaff Decker
Jackson Quezada
Adam Zornes

MadFriars Top Stories