Summer Training Camp Schedule

July
Friday, July 26
8:30 a.m. Practice (Shorts, Helmets, Jerseys)
2:45 p.m. Practice (Shorts, Helmets, Jerseys)
Saturday, July 27
8:30 a.m. Practice (Shorts, Helmets, Jerseys)
2:45 p.m. Practice (Shorts, Helmets, Jerseys)
Monday, July 29
8:30 a.m. Practice (Pads)
2:45 p.m. Practice (Shorts)
Tuesday, July 30
8:30 a.m. Practice (Pads)
2:45 p.m. Practice (Walk)
Wednesday, July 31
8:30 a.m. Practice (Pads)
2:00 p.m. Practice (Shorts)
August
Thursday, August 1
8:30 a.m. Practice (Pads)
2:45 p.m. Practice (Walk)
Friday, August 2
8:30 a.m. Practice (Pads)
2:45 p.m. Practice (Shorts)
Saturday, August 3
8:30 a.m. Practice (Stadium; Shorts)
* The stadium will be emptied at the conclusion of the morning practice session, in preparation for the Fan Day experience. Tickets are now on sale for Fan Day.
12:30 p.m. Practice (Stadium; Pads)
Monday, August 5
8:30 a.m. Practice (Pads)
2:45 p.m. Practice (Shorts)
Tuesday, August 6
8:30 a.m. Practice (Pads)
2:45 p.m. Practice (Shorts, Helmets, Jerseys)
Wednesday, August 7
8:30 a.m. Practice (Pads)
2:00 p.m. Practice (Shorts)
Thursday, August 8
8:30 a.m. Practice (Pads)
2:45 p.m. Practice (Shorts, Helmets, Jerseys)
Friday, August 9
8:30 p.m. Practice (Shorts)
Saturday, August 10
7:05 p.m. Bears vs. Denver in Champaign
Monday, August 12
8:30 a.m. Practice (Pads)
2:45 p.m. Practice (Shorts)
Tuesday, August 13
8:30 a.m. Practice (Pads)
2:45 p.m. Practice (Walk)
Wednesday, August 14
8:30 a.m. Practice (Pads)


Bear Report Top Stories