Chicago Bears Training Camp Schedule

The Chicago Bears have put together their training camp schedule for 2010. As usual, Bear Report will be there providing a unique brand of coverage you simply won't find anywhere else in the Windy City.

Courtesy of the Chicago Bears Football Club:

LAKE FOREST, IL — The Bears return to Olivet Nazarene University in Bourbonnais, Illinois, for the ninth consecutive season. The site, approximately 60 miles south of Chicago, provides the Bears with four practice fields, air-conditioned locker rooms and dining facility, a weight room, meeting rooms and dorms for players and staff.

DAY DATE PRACTICE TIME & LOCATION
Friday July 30 3:00 p.m.
Saturday July 31 7:00 p.m. at Ward Field *
Sunday August 1 3:00 p.m.
Monday August 2 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday August 3 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday August 4 7:00 p.m. at Ward Field *
Thursday August 5 3:00 p.m.
Friday August 6 7:00 p.m. at Soldier Field
Saturday August 7 OFF DAY
Sunday August 8 7:00 p.m. at Ward Field *
Monday August 9 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday August 10 7:00 p.m. at Ward Field *
Wednesday August 11 3:00 p.m.
Thursday August 12 3:00 p.m.
Friday August 13 TRAVEL DAY
Saturday August 14 CHICAGO BEARS at San Diego Chargers
Sunday August 15 OFF DAY
Monday August 16 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday August 17 7:00 p.m. at Ward Field *
Wednesday August 18 3:00 p.m.
Thursday August 19 3:00 p.m.
Friday August 20 BREAK CAMP

* Ward Field is located on the campus of Olivet Nazarene University.

NOTE: ALL PRACTICE DATES AND TIMES ARE TENTATIVE AND SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE.

FAN INFORMATION: The gates to training camp open one hour prior to the start of all day practice sessions and two hours prior to the start of all night practice sessions. Admission is free to the public for all training camp practice sessions.


Agree? Disagree? Let your voice be heard on our message board RIGHT HERE.

Bear Report: The only publication exclusively dedicated to your Chicago Bears.


Bear Report Top Stories