2004 Training Camp Schedule

In less than two weeks the Denver Broncos 2004 Training Camp officially opens. Make plans now to check out this year's team, take pictures and get some autographs. Practices are open to the public and absolutely free.




Dove Valley Headquarters
Located just three miles east of I-25 on Arapahoe
on the corner of Potomac and Broncos Parkway

July 28 - Aug. 20

INVESCO Field at Mile High
Located on the west side of I-25
just north of Colfax Avenue

July 31, Aug. 7 and Aug. 29

 

PRACTICE SCHEDULE*

Wednesday, July 28
8:30 a.m. (Shorts)
3:50 p.m. (Shells)

Thursday, July 29
8:30 a.m. (Shorts)
3:50 p.m. (Shells)

Friday, July 30
8:30 a.m. (Pads)
3:50 p.m. (Shorts)

Saturday, July 31**
8:30 a.m. (Pads)

Monday, August 2
8:30 a.m. (Pads)
3:50 p.m. (Shorts)

Tuesday, August 3
8:30 a.m. (Pads)

Wednesday, August 4
8:30 a.m. (Pads)
3:50 p.m. (Shorts)

Thursday, August 5
8:30 a.m. (Pads)

Friday, August 6
8:30 a.m. (Pads)
3:50 p.m. (Shorts)

Saturday, August 7**
8:30 a.m. (Pads)

Wednesday, August 11
2:45 p.m. (Pads)

Thursday, August 12
8:30 a.m. (Pads)

Friday, August 13
8:30 a.m. (Pads)
3:50 p.m. (Shorts)

Saturday, August 14
8:30 a.m. (Shorts)

Tuesday, August 17
2:45 p.m. (Pads)

Wednesday, August 18
8:30 a.m. (Pads)

Thursday, August 19
8:30 a.m. (Pads)
3:50 p.m. (Shorts)

Friday, August 20
8:30 a.m. (Pads)

Sunday, August 29**
3:25 p.m.

*Practice schedule subject to change
**INVESCO Field at Mile High practices




Mile High Huddle Top Stories