Broncos sign six

The Denver Broncos on Monday signed six players to future contracts.

Defensive tackle Matthias Askew, guard Mitch Erickson, wide receiver Jayson Foster, defensive tackle Ryan McBean, cornerback Rashod Moulton and wide receiver Matt Willis officially will be added to Denver's roster at the conclusion of the 2008 NFL season in February. All six players finished the year on the Broncos' practice squad.

Pos. Player NFL Exp. College

DT Matthias Askew 2 Michigan State
G Mitch Erickson 1 South Dakota State
WR Jayson Foster 1 Georgia Southern
DT Ryan McBean 2 Oklahoma State
CB Rashod Moulton 1 Fort Valley State
WR Matt Willis 2 UCLA

Mile High Huddle Top Stories