NFL Network Pre-Season Schedule

The NFL's newest profit machine, the NFL Network, will be showing four Browns games this pre-season, including one live contest. Here's the full slate of games provided by NFL...

The NFL announced a full slate of games which will be broadcast on the NFL Network this pre-season, which includes all four Browns pre-season games. One game (Detroit on 8/21) will be broadcast live, while the remainder will be on tape delay. All the Browns pre-season games are carried live in Cleveland on Channel 3 (WKYC).

Games airing live are noted next to the teams. All other games listed will be shown on a delayed basis using the feeds from the participating teams' broadcasters. All times are Eastern.

In addition to this schedule, NFL Network will televise NO HUDDLE, a studio-show that will whip around to NFL preseason games taking place simultaneously. Two special No Huddle shows will air on Saturday, Aug. 14 at 7:30 PM ET and Friday, September 3 at 8:00 PM ET.


Friday, August 13 NFL Network Air Time
Chicago at St. Louis 1:00 PM
Kansas City at New York Giants (Live) 8:00 PM
New York Jets at New Orleans 12:00 AM

Saturday, August 14
Philadelphia at New England 12:00 PM
Indianapolis at San Diego (Live) 10:00 PM

NO HUDDLE: Live whiparound show featuring action from 8 games 7:30 PM

Sunday, August 15
Arizona at Minnesota 10:00 AM
Carolina at Washington 1:00 PM
Cincinnati at Tampa Bay 4:00 PM
Denver at Buffalo (Live) 7:00 PM
Jacksonville at Miami 11:00 PM

Monday, August 16
Dallas at Houston 1:00 PM
Oakland at San Francisco 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 17
Pittsburgh at Detroit 12:00 PM
Cleveland at Tennessee 3:00 PM

Saturday, August 21
Minnesota at Atlanta 1:00 PM
Detroit at Cleveland (Live) 4:30 PM
Denver at Seattle 11:00 PM

Sunday, August 22
Tennessee at Buffalo 7:00 AM
Tampa Bay at Jacksonville 10:00 AM
Washington at Miami 3:00 PM
New England at Cincinnati 9:00 PM

Monday, August 23
San Diego at Arizona 10:00 AM
Houston at Pittsburgh 1:00 PM
Dallas at Oakland 4:00 PM

Tuesday, August 24
New Orleans at Green Bay 12:00 PM
San Francisco at Chicago 3:00 PM

Saturday, August 28
New York Giants at New York Jets 11:00 AM
San Francisco at Minnesota 2:00 PM
Green Bay at Jacksonville 5:00 PM
Oakland at Arizona 11:00 PM

Sunday, August 29
New Orleans at Chicago 9:00 AM
Seattle at San Diego 12:00 PM
Cincinnati at Atlanta 3:00 PM
Buffalo at Indianapolis 9:00 PM

Monday, August 30
Houston at Denver 9:00 AM
Detroit at Baltimore 12:00 PM

Tuesday, August 31
Cleveland at Kansas City 12:00 PM
Miami at Tampa Bay 3:00 PM
Thursday, September 2
Jacksonville at New England (Live) 6:30 PM
St. Louis at Oakland (Live) 10:00 PM

Friday, September 3
Baltimore at New York Giants 12:00 PM
Kansas City at Dallas 3:00 PM
San Diego at San Francisco 12:00 AM

NO HUDDLE: Live whiparound show featuring action from 6 games 8:00 PM

Saturday, September 4
Buffalo at Detroit 11:00 AM
Minnesota at Seattle 7:00 PM
Carolina at Pittsburgh 10:00 PM
Philadelphia at New York Jets 12:00 AM

Sunday, September 5
Tampa Bay at Houston 10:00 AM
Indianapolis at Cincinnati 1:00 PM
Green Bay at Tennessee 4:00 PM
Chicago at Cleveland 11:00 PM

Monday, September 6
Arizona at Denver 9:00 AM
Atlanta at Washington 1:00 PM
Miami at New Orleans 4:00 PM

Network schedule provided by the NFL

The OBR Top Stories