Bucs Release 2003 Training Camp Schedule

June 17 - The Super Bowl champion Tampa Bay Buccaneers released its 2003 training camp schedule Tuesday. The Bucs report to Disney's Wide World of Sports complex near Orlando for training camp on Friday, July 18. The team will conduct its first practice the next morning. Click on this story for Tampa Bay's entire training camp schedule.

The Super Bowl champion Tampa Bay Buccaneers released its 2003 training camp schedule Tuesday.

The Bucs report to Disney's Wiide World of Sports complex in Lake Buena Vista on Friday, July 18. The team will conduct its first practice the next morning.

In addition to practicing at Disney's facilities for the second straight year, the team will again stay at Celebration Hotel, which is just a few miles down the road from Disney.

Disney's Wide World of Sports complex has a daily admission fee for its events, but Buccaneers training camp practices will be free to all fans and open to the public.

BUCS TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE (All dates and times are subject to change)

Saturday, July 19 8:35-10:45 a.m. and 2:45-4:45 p.m.

Sunday, July 20 8:35-10:45 a.m. and 2:45-4:45 p.m.

Monday, July 21 8:35-10:45 a.m. and 2:45-4:45 p.m.

Tuesday, July 22 8:40-10:45 a.m. and 2:45-3:55 p.m. (ST)

Wednesday, July 23 8:35-10:45 a.m. and 2:45-4:45 p.m.

Thursday, July 24 8:35-10:45 a.m. and 2:45-4:45 p.m.

Friday, July 25 8:35-10:45 a.m. and 2:45-3:55 p.m. (ST)

Saturday, July 26 8:35-10:45 a.m.

Sunday, July 27 8:35-10:45 a.m. and 2:45-4:45 p.m.

Monday, July 28 8:35-10:45 a.m. and 2:45-4:45 p.m.

Tuesday, July 29 Bucs leave for Tokyo

Wednesday, July 30 Bucs in Tokyo

Thursday, July 31 Bucs in Tokyo

Friday, August 1 Bucs in Tokyo

Saturday, August 2 Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. New York Jets in Tokyo 5:00 a.m. ET

Sunday, August 3 Players Day Off

Monday, August 4 2:45-4:45 p.m.

Tuesday, August 5 8:35-10:45 a.m. and 2:45-4:45 p.m.

Wednesday, August 6 8:35-10:45 a.m. and 2:45-4:45 p.m.

Thursday, August 7 Walk Thru 11:00-11:45 a.m. Depart for Miami

Friday, August 8 Buccaneers at Miami Dolphins 7:00 p.m. ET

Saturday, August 9 Players Day Off

Sunday, August 10 8:35-10:45 a.m. and 2:45-4:45 p.m.

Monday, August 11 8:35-10:45 a.m. and 2:45-4:45 p.m.

Tuesday, August 12 8:35-10:45 a.m. Afternoon TBA

Wednesday, August 13 8:35-10:45 a.m. and 2:45-4:45 p.m.

Thursday, August 14 8:35-10:45 a.m. and 2:45-4:45 p.m.

Friday, August 15 8:35-10:45 a.m., CAMP BREAKS


Bucs Blitz Top Stories