Bucs release final free agent list

Tampa Bay signed eight undrafted free agents on Thursday for this weekend's rookie mini-camp.

The Tampa Bay Buccaneers today announced that they have signed undrafted free agents DT Justin Frick (North Dakota State), LB Jerry Mackey (Syracuse), FB Mike McFadden (Grand Valley State), LB Sam Olajubutu (Arkansas), T Jed Prisby (Hofstra), K Garrett Rivas (Michigan), CB Kenny Scott (Georgia Tech) and FB Byron Storer (California).

Bucs Blitz Top Stories