Cards' Training Camp Schedule

Check out the Cardinals' training camp schedule, starting July 31st in Flagstaff

Here's a look at the training camp schedule at NAU...


Date Practice Time
Saturday, 7/31/103:20—4:45 p.m.
Sunday, 8/1/103:05—5 p.m.
Monday, 8/2/109:05—10:30 a.m. and 3:05—5:15 p.m.
Tuesday, 8/3/103:05—5:15 p.m.
Wednesday, 8/4/109:05—10:30 a.m. and 7:05—9:15 p.m. (Coconino High School)
Thursday, 8/5/103:05—5:15 p.m.
Friday, 8/6/109:05—10:30 a.m. and 3:05—5:15 p.m.
Saturday, 8/7/109:15—11:15 a.m.
Monday, 8/9/109:05—10:30 a.m. and 3:05—5:15 p.m.
Tuesday, 8/10/103:05—5:15 p.m.
Wednesday, 8/11/109:05—10:30 a.m. and 3:05—5:15 p.m.
Thursday, 8/12/103:05—5 p.m.
Monday, 8/16/103:50—5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, 8/17/103:05—5:15 p.m.
Wednesday, 8/18/109:05—10:30 a.m. and 7:05—9:15 p.m. (Coconino High School)
Thursday, 8/19/103:05—5:15 p.m.
Friday, 8/20/109:05—10:30 a.m. and 3:05—5 p.m.
Saturday, 8/21/109:05—10:30 a.m.

CardinalsSource Top Stories