San Diego Chargers 2005 Schedule

The San Diego Chargers will be featured in three Prime Time games in 2005 with the first coming against the New York Giants at home in a Sunday night game on Sept. 25 televised on ESPN.

They also have their first Monday night game since 1996 when Pittsburgh comes to San Diego on October 10. On December 24, the Bolts will be in Arrowhead to face the Chiefs on a Saturday game featured on CBS.

"This is a great home schedule for our season-ticket holders," said Jim Steeg, Chargers Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer. "Three national prime time home games along with games against big draws like the Cowboys, Raiders and Broncos are sure to make this one of our most exciting seasons in years."

Thur. Aug. 11 at Green Bay 5:00 p.m. ESPN
Sun. Aug. 21 ST. LOUIS 1:05 p.m. KFMB
Fri. Aug. 26 at Minnesota 5:05 p.m. KFMB
Thur. Sept. 1 SAN FRANCISCO 7:05 p.m. KFMB
Sun. Sept. 11 DALLAS 1:15 p.m. FOX
Sun. Sept. 18 at Denver 1:15 p.m. CBS
Sun. Sept. 25 NEW YORK GIANTS 5:30 p.m. ESPN
Sun. Oct. 2 at New England 10:00 a.m. CBS
Mon. Oct. 10 PITTSBURGH 6:00 p.m. ABC
Sun. Oct. 16 at Oakland 1:15 p.m. CBS
Sun. Oct. 23 at Philadelphia 10:00 a.m. CBS
Sun. Oct. 30 KANSAS CITY 1:05 p.m. CBS
Sun. Nov. 6 at New York Jets 10:00 a.m. CBS
Sun. Nov. 13 Bye--
Sun. Nov. 20 BUFFALO 1:15 p.m. CBS
Sun. Nov. 27 at Washington 10:00 a.m. CBS
Sun. Dec. 4 OAKLAND 5:30 p.m. ESPN
Sun. Dec. 11 MIAMI 1:15 p.m. CBS
Sun. Dec. 18 at Indianapolis10:00 a.m. CBS
Sat. Dec. 24 at Kansas City 10:00 a.m. CBS
Sat. Dec. 31 DENVER 1:30 p.m. CBS

*HOME games are depicted in ALL CAPS

SD Super Chargers Top Stories