Colts Free Agents List

The Colts released the full list of players signed as free agents to fill out their roster. ColtPower's John Cimasko has the scoop direct from the Colts press release.

The Indianapolis Colts have agreed to contract terms with the following collegiate free agents:

DE-Justin Brown, East Central Oklahoma
OG-Cody Campbell, Texas Tech
DB-Jerome Dennis, Utah State
WR-Davon Fowlkes, Appalachian State
LB-Nick Hannah, Eastern Oregon
TE-Joey Hawkins, Texas Tech
TE-Tory Humphrey, Central Michigan
LB-Chris Laskowski, Florida Atlantic
DT-Blake Lobel, San Diego State
OT-Lou Lombardo, Maryland
DE-Darrell Reid, Minnesota
OG-Jason Russell, Central Arkansas
WR-Levon Thomas, Georgia Tech
OG-Matt Ulrich, Northwestern
RB-Marcus Williams, Maine
WR-Kerry Wright, Middle Tennessee State

The following seven players have accepted invitations to the club's rookie camp this weekend:

OG-Lee Chart, Southern Utah
QB-Sonny Cumbie, Texas Tech
TE-Greg Guenther, Southern Cal
DT-Michael Pruitt, North Texas State
QB-Reggie Robertson, California
DB-Antwain Spann, Louisiana-Lafayette
DT-Eric Thomas, Troy State

ColtPower will be providing insight and commentary on all of these players as part of an ongoing feature over the next few weeks leading up to training camp.

Colts Blitz Top Stories