Practice Squad Players Signed

The Cowboys signed four players on the practice squad on Tuesday.

The Dallas Cowboys retained the rights to four practice squad players on Tuesday.

Defensive tackle Jermaine Brooks, running back Keylon Kincade, tight end Landon Trusty and cornerback Lenny Williams.

The only player that did not re-sign from the practice squad was Jeff Sanchez, a reserve corner. Practice squad players become free agents at the end of the season and can sign with any team.

CowboysHQ Top Stories