Cowboys sign two, cut two

The Dallas Cowboys signed two draft picks today - offensive tackle Sam Young, a sixth round pick (179th overall) out of Notre Dame and defensive end Sean Lissemore, the team's seventh round choice (234th overall) from William & Mary

Both agreed to four-year deals.

Dallas now has WR Dez Bryant, LB Sean Lee, S Akwasi Owusu-Ansah, and CB Jamar Wall left to sign.

The team also released two players, nose tackle Junior Aumavae and linebacker Donovan Woods today. Aumavae signed with the club as an undrafted rookie free agent in 2010 while Woods signed to the club's practice squad on November 30, 2009.

CowboysHQ Top Stories