Pro Bowl Rosters

Here are the 43-man NFC and AFC rosters for the 2011 Pro Bowl, which will be played Jan. 30 in Honolulu, Hawaii. Starters are marked with an asterisk. Note that players on the two teams that qualify for the Super Bowl will not participate in the game and will have to be replaced.



* Michael Vick, Philadelphia

Matt Ryan, Atlanta

Drew Brees, New Orleans

Running back

* Michael Turner, Atlanta

Adrian Peterson, Minnesota

Steven Jackson, St. Louis


* Ovie Mughelli, Atlanta

Wide receiver

* Roddy White, Atlanta

* Calvin Johnson, Detroit

DeSean Jackson, Philadelphia

Greg Jennings, Green Bay

Tight end

* Jason Witten, Dallas

Tony Gonzalez, Atlanta


* Jason Peters, Philadelphia

* Jordan Gross, Carolina

Chad Clifton, Green Bay


* Jahri Evans, New Orleans

*Chris Snee, N.Y. Giants

Carl Nicks, New Orleans


* Andre Gurode, Dallas

Shaun O'Hara, N.Y. Giants

Defensive end

* Julius Peppers, Chicago

* John Abraham, Atlanta

Justin Tuck, N.Y. Giants

Interior linemen

* Ndamukong Suh, Detroit

* Jay Ratliff, Dallas

Justin Smith, San Francisco

Outside linebacker

* Clay Matthews, Green Bay

* DeMarcus Ware, Dallas

Lance Briggs, Chicago

Inside/midde linebacker

* Patrick Willis, San Francisco

Brian Urlacher, Chicago


* Asante Samuel, Philadelphia

* Charles Woodson, Green Bay

DeAngelo Hall, Washington

Free safety

* Nick Collins, Green Bay

Antrel Rolle, N.Y. Giants

Strong safety

* Adrian Wilson, Arizona


Mat McBriar, Dallas


David Akers, Philadelphia

Kick returner

Devin Hester, Chicago

Special teamer

Eric Weems, Atlanta



* Tom Brady, New England

Philip Rivers, San Diego

Peyton Manning, Indianapolis

Running back

* Maurice Jones-Drew, Jacksonville

Arian Foster, Houston

Jamaal Charles, Kansas City


* Vonta Leach, Houston

Wide receiver

* Andre Johnson, Houston

* Reggie Wayne, Indianapolis

Brandon Lloyd, Denver

Dwayne Bowe, Kansas City

Tight end

* Antonio Gates, San Diego

Marcedes Lewis, Jacksonville


* Jake Long, Miami

* Joe Thomas, Cleveland

D'Brickashaw Ferguson, N.Y. Jets


* Kris Dielman, San Diego

* Logan Mankins, New England

Brian Waters, Kansas City


* Nick Mangold, N.Y. Jets

Maurkice Pouncey, Pittsburgh

Defensive end

* Dwight Freeney, Indianapolis

* Robert Mathis, Indianapolis

Jason Babin, Tennessee

Interior linemen

* Haloti Ngata, Baltimore

* Vince Wilfork, New England

Richard Seymour, Oakland

Outside linebacker

* James Harrison, Pittsburgh

* Cameron Wake, Miami

Terrell Suggs, Baltimore

Inside/midde linebacker

* Ray Lewis, Baltimore

Jerod Mayo, New England


* Nnamdi Asomugha, Oakland

* Darrelle Revis, N.Y. Jets

Devin McCourty, New England

Free safety

* Ed Reed, Baltimore

Brandon Meriweather, New England

Strong safety

* Troy Polamalu, Pittsburgh


Shane Lechler, Oakland


Billy Cundiff, Baltimore

Kick returner

Marc Mariani, Tennessee

Special teamer

Montell Owens, Jacksonville

Dolphins Report Top Stories