Rookie Free Agents Announced

The Dolphins announced on Thursday the signing of 11 undrafted rookie free agents, a list led by former Delaware quarterback Pat Devlin.

Here's the complete list:

DB Vincent Agnew, Central Michigan

TE Brett Brackett, Penn State

G Garrett Chisolm, South Carolina

QB Pat Devlin, Delaware

LB Jonathan Freeny, Rutgers

RB Nic Grigsby, Arizona

T D.J. Jones, Nebraska

DT Johnny Jones, Marshall

WR Phillip Livas, Louisiana Tech

CB Jose Perez Jr., San Diego State

LB Quinton Spears, Prairie View A&M

Dolphins Report Top Stories