Steve Mitchell

Miami Dolphins 2017 Training Camp Schedule

The 2017 Training Camp Schedule for the Miami Dolphins has been released.

The Miami Dolphins have released their summer Training Camp schedule for the upcoming 2017 season. The Dolphins facility is located at Nova Southeastern University in Davie, FL. The following practices are open to the public and are free to enter, but seating is limited at 2,000 per each practice.

 

Fans will have to register for tickets at the Miami Dolphins website:

 

 http://www.miamidolphins.com/finatics/trainingcampschedule.html

Practices open to Public:

Thursday, July 27, 8:20 a.m.

Friday, July 28, 8:20 a.m.

Saturday, July 29, 8:20 a.m.

Sunday, July 30, 8:20 a.m.

Monday, July 31, 8:20 a.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 2, 8:45 a.m.

Thursday, Aug. 3, 8:20 a.m.

Friday, Aug. 4, 8:20 a.m.

Monday, Aug. 7, 8:45 a.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 8, 8:20 a.m.

Sunday, Aug. 13, 8:20 a.m.

Monday, Aug. 14, 8:20 a.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 15, 8:20 a.m.

Follow Mike Hernandez on Twitter: @FtBallMikeHern


Dolphins Report Top Stories