The Final 53

The Dolphins announced their last cuts to get down to the 53-man roster limit, and there wasn't a big name among them. The final players waived were DE Ryan Baker, CB Will Billingsley, LB J.D. Folsom, T Nate Garner, G/C Mark Lewis and WR James Robinson.

With all the moves announced, here's what the final 53-man roster looks like.

Quarterbacks (3)

Chad Pennington, Chad Henne, Pat White

Running backs (5)

Ronnie Brown, Ricky Williams, Patrick Cobbs, Lousaka Polite, Lex Hilliard

Wide receivers (5)

Ted Ginn Jr., Davone Bess, Greg Camarillo, Brian Hartline, Patrick Turner

Tight ends (4)

Anthony Fasano, David Martin, Joey Haynos, John Nalbone

Offensive linemen (8)

Jake Long, Justin Smiley, Jake Grove, Donald Thomas, Vernon Carey, Joe Berger, Andrew Gardner, Shawn Murphy

Defensive linemen (7)

Kendall Langford, Jason Ferguson, Randy Starks, Paul Soliai, Phillip Merling, Lionel Dotson, Tony McDaniel

Linebackers (9)

Erik Walden, Akin Ayodele, Channing Crowder, Reggie Torbor, Joey Porter, Charlie Anderson, Quentin Moses, Cameron Wake, Jason Taylor

Defensive backs (9)

Vontae Davis, Will Allen, Gibril Wilson, Tyrone Culver, Chris Clemons, Sean Smith, Jason Allen, Nathan Jones, Yeremiah Bell

Specialists (3)

Brandon Fields, Dan Carpenter, John Denney

Dolphins Report Top Stories