Jaguars 2008 Schedule

The Jaguars 2008 Schedule, one of the best schedules ever for a Jacksonville team.

Jaguars 2008 Schedule

Preseason

Saturday, August 9 ATLANTA FALCONS 7:30 p.m. WTEV

Saturday, August 16 MIAMI DOLPHINS 7:30 p.m. WTEV

Saturday, August 23 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers 7:30 p.m. WTEV

Thursday, August 28 at Washington Redskins 7:00 p.m. NBC


Regular season

Sunday, September 7 at Tennessee Titans 1:00 p.m. CBS

Sunday, September 14 BUFFALO BILLS 1:00 p.m. CBS

Sunday, September 21 at Indianapolis Colts 4:15 p.m. CBS

Sunday, September 28 HOUSTON TEXANS 1:00 p.m. CBS

Sunday, October 5 PITTSBURGH STEELERS 8:15 p.m. NBC

Sunday, October 12 at Denver Broncos 4:05 p.m. CBS

Sunday, October 19 OPEN DATE

Sunday, October 26 CLEVELAND BROWNS 4:05 p.m. CBS

Sunday, November 2 at Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 p.m. CBS

Sunday, November 9 at Detroit Lions 1:00 p.m. CBS

Sunday, November 16 TENNESSEE TITANS 1:00 p.m. CBS

Sunday, November 23 MINNESOTA VIKINGS 1:00 p.m. FOX

Monday, December 1 at Houston Texans 8:30 p.m. ESPN

Sunday, December 7 at Chicago Bears 1:00 p.m. CBS

Sunday, December 14 GREEN BAY PACKERS 1:00 p.m. FOX

Thursday, December 18 INDIANAPOLIS COLTS 8:15 p.m. NFLN

Sunday, December 28 at Baltimore Ravens 1:00 p.m. CBS


HOME GAMES IN CAPS
ALL TIMES ARE JACKSONVILLE TIME


Jags Illustrated Top Stories