2009 Jacksonville Jaguars Schedule

They have officially announced the 2009 schedule for the Jacksonville Jaguars. Here it is, hot off the press.

WK1 Sun, Sept. 13 at Indianapolis Colts CBS 1 p.m.

WK2 Sun, Sept. 20 vs. Arizona Cardinals FOX 1 p.m.

WK3 Sun, Sept. 27 at Houston Texans CBS 1 p.m.

WK4 Sun, Oct. 4 vs. Tennessee Titans CBS 1 p.m.

WK5 Sun, Oct. 11 at Seattle Seahawks CBS 4:15 p.m.

WK6 Sun, Oct. 18 vs. St. Louis Rams FOX 1 p.m.

WK7 Bye

WK8 Sun, Nov. 1 at Tennessee Titans CBS 4:05 p.m.

WK9 Sun, Nov. 8 vs. Kansas City Chiefs CBS 1 p.m.

WK10 Sun, Nov. 15 at New York Jets CBS 1 p.m.

WK11 Sun, Nov. 22 vs. Buffalo Bills CBS 1 p.m.

WK12 Sun, Nov. 29 at San Francisco 49ers CBS 4:05 p.m.

WK13 Sun, Dec. 6 vs. Houston Texans CBS 1 p.m.

WK14 Sun, Dec. 13 vs. Miami Dolphins CBS 1 p.m.

WK15 Thu, Dec. 17 vs. Indianapolis Colts NFLN 8:20 p.m.

WK16 Sun, Dec. 27 at New England Patriots CBS 1 p.m.

WK17 Sun, Jan. 3 at Cleveland Browns CBS 1 p.m.

Home: Houston, Indianapolis, Tennessee, Buffalo, Miami, Kansas City, Arizona, St. Louis

Away: Houston, Indianapolis, Tennessee, New England, N.Y. Jets, Cleveland, San Francisco, Seattle

Jaguars Forever Top Stories