Training camp schedule

2002 NEW YORK JETS TRAINING CAMP INFORMATION AND KEY DATES

 

TENTATIVE NY JETS TRAINING CAMP PRACTICE SCHEDULE

(Subject to change)

DATE

TIME (S)

Saturday, July 27

8:30-10:30 a.m. & 3:30-5:00 p.m.

Sunday, July 28

No practice

Monday, July 29

8:30-10:30 a.m. & 3:30-5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, July 30

8:30-10:30 a.m. & 3:30-5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, July 31

8:30-10:30 a.m. & 7:30 p.m.*

Thursday, August 1

3:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m.

Friday, August 2

8:30-10:30 a.m. & 3:30-5:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 3

8:30-10:30 a.m. & 3:30-5:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 4

No practice

Monday, August 5

8:30-10:30 a.m. & 3:30-5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 6

8:30-10:30 a.m. & 3:30-5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 7

10:30 a.m.-11:30 am & Travel Day

Thursday, August 8

At Pittsburgh Steelers (ESPN, 8:00 p.m.)

Friday, August 9

No practice

Saturday, August 10

11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Sunday, August 11

No practice

Monday, August 12

8:30-10:30 a.m. & 3:30-5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 13

8:30-10:30 a.m. & 3:30-5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 14

10:30 a.m.-11:30 a.m. & Travel Day

Thursday, August 15

At Baltimore Ravens (WCBS, 8:00 p.m.)

Friday, August 16

No practice

Saturday, August 17

11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.

Sunday, August 18

No practice

Monday, August 19

8:30-10:30 a.m. & 3:30-5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, August 20

8:30-10:30 a.m. & 3:30-5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 21

8:30-10:30 a.m. & 3:30-5:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 22

8:30-10:30 a.m. & 3:30-5:00 p.m.

Friday, August 23

10:45 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 24

Vs. New York Giants (WCBS, 8:00 p.m.)

Sunday, August 25

Training Camp Breaks-No practice

 

*Night Practice (Family Night) at Mitchel Field Athletic Complex in Uniondale (Long Island), NY.

 


Jets Insider Top Stories