Pro Bowl voting not respecting best CB

The Pro Bowl voting is often not based on merit, and this year is no different. In order of the top 10 NFL players at his position, Darrelle Revis has less votes than Champ Bailey, Asante Samuel, Antonie Winfield, Charles Woodson, Nnamdi Asomugh, Dominique Rodgers-Cromartie, Antonio Cromartie. Another joke is that D'Brickashaw Ferguson isn't in the top 10. Fans can vote at

Jets Insider Top Stories