The 2010 NFC-AFC Pro Bowl Rosters

The full 43-man rosters, including starters, for the Jan. 30 game at Aloha Stadium in Honolulu.

The teams with the best records got the most Pro Bowlers when the teams were announced on Tuesday, with NFC-leading Atlanta leading all teams with seven selections and AFC-leading New England next with six. Green Bay, Dallas and Baltimore followed with five.

Four rookies got the nod: Detroit defensive tackle Ndamukong Suh, New England cornerback Devin McCourty, Tennessee kick returner Mark Mariani and Pittsburgh center Maurkice Pouncey.

Buffalo, Cincinnati, Seattle and Tampa Bay did not have any selections. Tampa Bay and Seattle are in playoff contention entering the final weekend.

Here are the 43-man NFC and AFC Pro Bowl rosters. Starters are marked with an asterisk.



* Michael Vick, Philadelphia

Matt Ryan, Atlanta

Drew Brees, New Orleans

Running back

* Michael Turner, Atlanta

Adrian Peterson, Minnesota

Steven Jackson, St. Louis


* Ovie Mughelli, Atlanta

Wide receiver

* Roddy White, Atlanta

* Calvin Johnson, Detroit

DeSean Jackson, Philadelphia

Greg Jennings, Green Bay

Tight end

* Jason Witten, Dallas

Tony Gonzalez, Atlanta


* Jason Peters, Philadelphia

* Jordan Gross, Carolina

Chad Clifton, Green Bay


* Jahri Evans, New Orleans

*Chris Snee, N.Y. Giants

Carl Nicks, New Orleans


* Andre Gurode, Dallas

Shaun O'Hara, N.Y. Giants

Defensive end

* Julius Peppers, Chicago

* John Abraham, Atlanta

Justin Tuck, N.Y. Giants

Interior linemen

* Ndamukong Suh, Detroit

* Jay Ratliff, Dallas

Justin Smith, San Francisco

Outside linebacker

* Clay Matthews, Green Bay

* DeMarcus Ware, Dallas

Lance Briggs, Chicago

Inside/midde linebacker

* Patrick Willis, San Francisco

Brian Urlacher, Chicago


* Asante Samuel, Philadelphia

* Charles Woodson, Green Bay

DeAngelo Hall, Washington

Free safety

* Nick Collins, Green Bay

Antrel Rolle, N.Y. Giants

Strong safety

* Adrian Wilson, Arizona


Mat McBriar, Dallas


David Akers, Philadelphia

Kick returner

Devin Hester, Chicago

Special teamer

Eric Weems, Atlanta



* Tom Brady, New England

Philip Rivers, San Diego

Peyton Manning, Indianapolis

Running back

* Maurice Jones-Drew, Jacksonville

Arian Foster, Houston

Jamaal Charles, Kansas City


* Vonta Leach, Houston

Wide receiver

* Andre Johnson, Houston

* Reggie Wayne, Indianapolis

Brandon Lloyd, Denver

Dwayne Bowe, Kansas City

Tight end

* Antonio Gates, San Diego

Marcedes Lewis, Jacksonville


* Jake Long, Miami

* Joe Thomas, Cleveland

D'Brickashaw Ferguson, N.Y. Jets


* Kris Dielman, San Diego

* Logan Mankins, New England

Brian Waters, Kansas City


* Nick Mangold, N.Y. Jets

Maurkice Pouncey, Pittsburgh

Defensive end

* Dwight Freeney, Indianapolis

* Robert Mathis, Indianapolis

Jason Babin, Tennessee

Interior linemen

* Haloti Ngata, Baltimore

* Vince Wilfork, New England

Richard Seymour, Oakland

Outside linebacker

* James Harrison, Pittsburgh

* Cameron Wake, Miami

Terrell Suggs, Baltimore

Inside/midde linebacker

* Ray Lewis, Baltimore

Jerod Mayo, New England


* Nnamdi Asomugha, Oakland

* Darrelle Revis, N.Y. Jets

Devin McCourty, New England

Free safety

* Ed Reed, Baltimore

Brandon Meriweather, New England

Strong safety

* Troy Polamalu, Pittsburgh


Shane Lechler, Oakland


Billy Cundiff, Baltimore

Kick returner

Marc Mariani, Tennessee

Special teamer

Montell Owens, Jacksonville

Packer Report Top Stories