2007 training camp schedule

Note: All dates and times are tentative. Any practices moved inside to the Don Hutson Center due to inclement weather, poor field conditions or for any other reason will be closed to the public due to space limitations. All other practices listed are expected to be open unless listed otherwise. All outdoor practices are expected to be held on Clarke Hinkle Field (adjacent to Oneida Street).

Sat., July 28 • 2 p.m. - full pads

Sun., July 29 • 8:45 a.m. - full pads • 6:30 p.m. - full pads

Mon., July 30 • 2 p.m. - full pads

Tue., July 31 • 8:45 a.m. shells • 6:30 p.m. - full pads

Wed., Aug. 1 • NO PRACTICE

Thurs., Aug. 2 • 8:45 a.m. shells • 6:30 p.m. - full pads

Fri., Aug. 3 • 2 p.m. - full pads

Sat., Aug. 4 • 6:30 p.m. - full pads (Family Night scrimmage)

Sun., Aug. 5 • NO PRACTICE

Mon., Aug. 6 • 2 p.m. - full pads

Tue., Aug. 7 • 8:45 a.m. shells • 6:30 p.m. - full pads

Wed., Aug. 8 • NO PRACTICE

Thurs., Aug. 9 • 8:45 a.m. shells • 6:30 p.m. - full pads

Fri., Aug. 10 • NO PUBLIC PRACTICE

Sat., Aug. 11 • preseason game at Pittsburgh Steelers - 6:30 p.m. (CDT)

Sun., Aug. 12 • NO PRACTICE

Mon., Aug. 13 • 2 p.m. - full pads/shells

Tues., Aug. 14 • 8:45 a.m. shells • 6:30 p.m. - full pads

Wed., Aug. 15 • NO PRACTICE

Thurs., Aug. 16 • 8:45 a.m. shells • 6:30 p.m. - full pads

Fri., Aug. 17 • NO PUBLIC PRACTICE

Sat., Aug. 18 • preseason game vs. Seattle Seahawks - 7 p.m. (CDT)

Sun., Aug. 19 • NO PRACTICE

Mon., Aug. 20 • 6:30 p.m. - full pads

Tues., Aug. 21 • 10:45 a.m. - pads/shells

Wed., Aug. 22 • NO PUBLIC PRACTICE

Thurs., Aug. 23 • preseason game vs. Jacksonville Jaguars - 7 p.m. (CDT)

Fri., Aug. 24 • NO PRACTICE

Sat., Aug. 25 • NO PRACTICE

Sun., Aug. 26 • 10:45 a.m. - full pads

Mon., Aug. 27 • 10:45 a.m. - full pads

Tues., Aug.28 • 10 a.m. - shells

Wed., Aug. 29 • NO PRACTICE

Thurs., Aug. 30 • preseason game at Tennessee Titans - 7 p.m. (CDT)

ALL PRACTICES CLOSED TO PUBLIC FOR REMAINDER OF SEASON.


Packer Report Top Stories