2003 Carolina Panthers Schedule

2003 Carolina Panthers Schedule

PRESEASON

Saturday August 9 WASHINGTON 8:00 p.m. Panthers TV

Friday August 15 at New York Giants 8:00 p.m. Panthers TV

Saturday August 23 at Green Bay 8:00 p.m. Panthers TV

Friday August 29 PITTSBURGH 8:00 p.m. Panthers TV

 

 

REGULAR SEASON

Sunday September 7 JACKSONVILLE 1:00 p.m. CBS

Sunday September 14 at Tampa Bay 4:05 p.m. FOX

Sunday September 21 BYE    

Sunday September 28 ATLANTA 1:00 p.m. FOX

 

Sunday October 5 NEW ORLEANS 1:00 p.m. FOX

Sunday October 12 at Indianapolis 1:00 p.m. FOX

Sunday October 19 TENNESSEE 1:00 p.m. CBS

Sunday October 26 at New Orleans 1:00 p.m. FOX

 

Sunday November 2 at Houston 1:00 p.m. FOX

Sunday November 9 TAMPA BAY 1:00 p.m. FOX

Sunday November 16 WASHINGTON 1:00 p.m. FOX

Sunday November 23 at Dallas 1:00 p.m. FOX

Sunday November 30 PHILADELPHIA 1:00 p.m. FOX

 

Sunday December 7 at Atlanta 8:30 p.m. ESPN

Sunday December 14 at Arizona 4:15 p.m. FOX

Sunday December 21 DETROIT 1:00 p.m. FOX

Sunday December 28 at New York Giants 4:05 p.m. FOX

Panther Insider Top Stories