Patriots Tickets On Sale Today

With so many forms of entertainment vying for the consumer dollar, one venue in particular has no trouble selling out on a consistent basis. Although it wasn't always this way, tickets to see the New England Patriots at Gillette stadium are in hot demand and are expected to sell out within minutes. Tickets to single games are being offered for sale today by Ticketmaster.

At 10:00 am this morning, fans can purchase Patriots game tickets from Ticketmaster ( www.ticketmaster.com ) using only a VISA card. Fans can also call in to purchase tickets using only a VISA card. Sales are being limited to a maximum of (4) four tickets per game, and up to (8) tickets total per person. Tickets will not be on sale at Gillette Stadium and are only available at Ticketmaster online or by phone. Wheelchair accessible seating is available at a separate number.

Tickets will be available for $59, $75, $89 and $125.

WEB: www.ticketmaster.com

Phone: TicketMaster Charge by Phone:
Boston 617-931-2000
Foxboro 508-931-2000
Western MA 413-733-2500
Rhode Island 401-331-2211
Rhode Island 401-331-2211
New Hampshire 603-686-7300
Maine 207-775-3331

Wheelchair accessible seating only:
(508) 384-9191

Seating Chart: Official Site || Seat Data || GoTicket
Directions: Official Site || Google Map || Mapquest

Patriots 2006 Schedule:

PRESEASON:
Fri 8/11/2006 8:00 PM @ Falcons
Sat 8/19/2006 8:00 PM vs Cardinals
Sat 8/26/2006 8:00 PM vs Redskins
Thu 8/31/2006 7:30 PM @ Giants

REGULAR SEASON:
Sun 9/10/2006 1:00 PM vs Bills
Sun 9/17/2006 4:15 PM @ Jets
Sun 9/24/2006 8:15 PM vs Broncos
Sun 10/1/2006 4:15 PM @ Bengals
Sun 10/8/2006 1:00 PM vs Dolphins
Sun 10/15/2006 Bye
Sun 10/22/2006 1:00 PM @ Bills
Mon 10/30/2006 8:30 PM @ Vikings
Sun 11/5/2006 8:15 PM vs Colts
Sun 11/12/2006 1:00 PM vs Jets
Sun 11/19/2006 1:00 PM @ Packers
Sun 11/26/2006 1:00 PM vs Bears
Sun 12/3/2006 1:00 PM vs Lions
Sun 12/10/2006 1:00 PM @ Dolphins
Sun 12/17/2006 1:00 PM vs Texans
Sun 12/24/2006 1:00 PM @ Jaguars
Sun 12/31/2006 1:00 PM @ Titans

*Games in bold are available for purchase

 

Fans can offer, exchange, even plead for tickets here in the Patriots Ticket and Tape exchange forum. The forum is a popular place to find fans who may be able to point others in the direction of those elusive extra tickets.

Related: More Patriots News || More Draft Coverage || NEWSWIRE || TIPLINE

Add the Newswire or other Patriots Insider News to your RSS Newsreader / MyYahoo / MyMSN: link

 


Patriots Insider Top Stories