Oakland Raiders schedule released

The Oakland Raiders 2016 NFL Season schedule has been released

The NFL released its schedule on Thursday night and the Oakland Raiders have three primetime games.

The full schedule can be seen below: 

Date Opponent Time
Sun., Sept. 11 at New Orleans Saints 10:00am
Sun., Sept. 18 Atlanta Falcons 1:25pm
Sun., Sept. 25 at Tennessee Titans 10:00am
Sun., Oct. 2 at Baltimore Ravens 10:00am
Sun., Oct. 9 San Diego Chargers 1:25pm
Sun., Oct. 16 Kansas City Chiefs 1:05pm
Sun., Oct. 23 at Jacksonville Jaguars 10:00am
Sun., Oct 30 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers 10:00am
Sun., Nov. 6 Denver Broncos 5:30pm
WEEK 10 BYE  --
Mon., Nov. 21 Houston Texans (in Mexico City) 5:30pm
Sun., Nov. 27 Carolina Panthers 1:25pm
Sun., Dec. 4 Buffalo Bills 1:05pm
Thu., Dec. 8 at Kansas City Chiefs 5:25pm
Sun., Dec. 18 at San Diego Chargers 1:25pm
Sat., Dec. 24 Indianapolis Colts 1:05pm
Sun., Jan 1 at Denver Broncos 1:25pm

Oakland Raiders Top Stories