NFL Releases 2010 Schedule

The Raiders open up against the Titans in Tennessee and have a bye week in Week 10. Highlights include a Week 16 matchup in Oakland against Peyton Manning and the Indianapolis Colts and the season finale in Kansas City against the Chiefs.

The NFL released the 2010 season schedule on Tuesday. Here is how the Raiders upcoming seasons looks:

The Preseason

Thursday, August 12th – 6:00 PM at Dallas Cowboys (TBA)

August 19th-23rd – TBA at Chicago Bears (TBA)

August 26th-29th – TBA San Francisco 49ers (TBA)

Thursday, September 2nd – 7:00 PM Seattle Seahawks (TBA)

The Regular Season

Week 1: Sunday, September 12th – 10:00 AM at Tennessee Titans (CBS)

Week 2: Sunday, September 19th – 1:05 PM St. Louis Rams (FOX)

Week 3: Sunday, September 26th – 1:15 PM at Arizona Cardinals (CBS)

Week 4: Sunday, October 3rd – 1:05 PM Houston Texans (CBS)

Week 5: Sunday, October 10th – 1:15 PM San Diego Chargers (CBS)

Week 6: Sunday, October 17th – 1:05 PM at San Francisco 49ers (CBS)

Week 7: Sunday, October 24th – 1:15 PM at Denver Broncos (CBS)

Week 8: Sunday, October 31st – 1:15 PM Seattle Seahawks (FOX)

Week 9: Sunday, November 7th – 1:15 PM Kansas City Chiefs (CBS)

Week 10: BYE

Week 11: Sunday, November 21st – 10:00 AM at Pittsburgh Steelers (CBS)

Week 12: Sunday, November 28th – 1:05 PM Miami Dolphins (CBS)

Week 13: Sunday, December 5th – 1:05 PM at San Diego Chargers (CBS)

Week 14: Sunday, December 12th – 10:00 AM at Jacksonville Jaguars (CBS)

Week 15: Sunday, December 19th – 1:15 PM Denver Broncos (CBS)

Week 16: Sunday, December 26th – 1:05 PM Indianapolis Colts (CBS)

Week 17: Sunday, January 2nd – 10:00 AM at Kansas City Chiefs (CBS)

*Home Games in Bold

SB Report Top Stories