Pittsburgh Steelers 2003 Schedule

Pittsburgh Steelers 2003 Schedule<br><br> Steelers take on the Baltimore Ravens in the first game of the regular season.

Pre-Season
Date VS Times
Saturday, Aug. 9 @ Detroit 12:30
Saturday, Aug. 16 Philadelphia 7:30
Thursday, Aug. 21 Dallas 8:00
Friday, Aug. 29 @ Carolina 7:30
Regular Season
Date VS Times
Sunday, Sept. 7 Baltimore 1:00
Sunday, Sept. 14 @ Kansas City 1:00
Sunday, Sept. 21 @ Cincinnati 1:00
Sunday, Sept. 28 Tennessee 1:00
Sunday, Oct. 5 Cleveland 8:30
Sunday, Oct. 12 at Denver 4:15
Sunday, Oct. 19 BYE  
Sunday, Oct. 26 St. Louis 1:00
Sunday, Nov. 2 at Seattle 4:00
Sunday, Nov. 9 Arizona 1:00
Monday, Nov. 17 at San Francisco 9:00
Sunday, Nov. 23 at Cleveland 1:00
Sunday, Nov. 30 Cincinnati 1:00
Sunday, Dec. 7 Oakland 1:00
Sunday, Dec. 14 at New York Jets 1:00
Sunday, Dec. 21 San Diego 4:05
Sunday, Dec. 28 at Baltimore 8:30

Steel City Insider Top Stories