Steelers 2011 Schedule

The Steelers will play the 28th most difficult schedule in the NFL, and the routine will rarely be disrupted.

Pittsburgh Steelers 2011 Schedule

Sunday, Sept. 11 at Baltimore, 1 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 18 vs. Seattle, 1 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 25 at Indianapolis, 8:20 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 2 at Houston, 1 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 9 vs. Tennessee, 1 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 16 vs. Jacksonville, 1 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 23 at Arizona, 4:05 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 30 vs. New England, 4:15 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 6 vs. Baltimore, 8:20 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 13 at Cincinnati, 1 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 20 BYE

Sunday, Nov. 27 at Kansas City, 8:20 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 4 vs. Cincinnati, 1 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 8 vs. Cleveland, 8:20 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 19 at San Francisco, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 24 vs. St. Louis, 1 p.m.

Sunday, Jan. 1 at Cleveland, 1 p.m.

(Talk about the schedule on our message board).


Steel City Insider Top Stories