Camp Practice Schedule

Steelers' open practice schedule at training camp (at St. Vincent College unless otherwise noted)

Camp practice schedule

Tuesday, Aug. 2, 3 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 3, 3 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 4, 3 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 5, 3 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 6, 12:15 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 8, 3 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 9, 3 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 10, Night practice (Latrobe Stadium)
Thursday, Aug. 11, 3 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 12, 3 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 13, 12:15 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 15, Philadelphia Eagles at Steelers, 8 p.m. (Heinz Field)
Wednesday, Aug. 17, 3 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 18, 3 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 20, Miami Dolphins at Steelers, 7:30 p.m. (Heinz Field)

Monday, Aug. 22, 3 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 23, 3 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 24, 3 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 25, camp ends
Friday, Aug. 26, Steelers at Washington Redskins, 8 p.m.


Steel City Insider Top Stories