2012 NFL preseason schedule

It's that time of year already, where preseason planning isn't so far in the distance – just one month away. Here is the entire preseason schedule.

(All times Central)

HALL OF FAME GAME
Sunday, Aug. 5

Arizona vs. New Orleans at Canton, Ohio, 7 p.m. (NFLN)

WEEK 1
Thursday, Aug. 9

Washington at Buffalo, 6:30 p.m.
New Orleans at New England, 6:30 p.m.
Baltimore at Atlanta, 6:30 p.m.
Pittsburgh at Philadelphia, 7 p.m.
Denver at Chicago, 7:30 p.m.
Green Bay at San Diego, 7:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Friday, Aug. 10
N.Y. Jets at Cincinnati, 6:30 p.m.
N.Y. Giants at Jacksonville, 6:30 p.m.
Cleveland at Detroit, 6:30 p.m.
Tampa Bay at Miami, 7 p.m.
Arizona at Kansas City, 8 p.m.
Minnesota at San Francisco, 8 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 11
Houston at Carolina, 6 p.m.
Tennessee at Seattle, 9 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 12
St. Louis at Indianapolis, 12:30 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 13
Dallas at Oakland, 7 p.m. (ESPN)

WEEK 2
Thursday, Aug. 16

Cincinnati at Atlanta, 7 p.m. (FOX)
Cleveland at Green Bay, 7 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 17
Tennessee at Tampa Bay, 6:30 p.m.
Detroit at Baltimore, 7 p.m. (FOX)
Buffalo at Minnesota, 7 p.m.
Miami at Carolina, 7 p.m.
Jacksonville at New Orleans, 7 p.m.
Oakland at Arizona, 9 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 18
N.Y. Giants at N.Y. Jets, 6 p.m.
San Francisco at Houston, 7 p.m.
Washington at Chicago, 7 p.m.
Kansas City at St. Louis, 8 p.m.
Seattle at Denver, 8 p.m.
Dallas at San Diego, 9 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 19
Indianapolis at Pittsburgh, 7 p.m. (NBC)
Monday, Aug. 20

Philadelphia at New England, 7 p.m. (ESPN)

WEEK 3
Thursday, Aug. 23

Green Bay at Cincinnati, 6:30 p.m.
Arizona at Tennessee, 7 p.m. (ESPN)
Jacksonville at Baltimore, 7 p.m.
Friday, Aug. 24
Atlanta at Miami, 6:30 p.m.
Philadelphia at Cleveland, 6:30 p.m.
New England at Tampa Bay, 7 p.m.
San Diego at Minnesota, 7 p.m.
Chicago at N.Y. Giants, 7 p.m. (CBS)
Seattle at Kansas City, 7 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 25
Indianapolis at Washington, 3 p.m.
Pittsburgh at Buffalo, 6 p.m.
Houston at New Orleans, 7 p.m. (CBS)
Detroit at Oakland, 7 p.m.
St. Louis at Dallas, 7 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 26
San Francisco at Denver, 3 p.m. (FOX)
Carolina at N.Y. Jets, 7 p.m. (NBC)

WEEK 4
Wednesday, Aug. 29

New England at N.Y. Giants, 6:30 p.m.
Tampa Bay at Washington, 6:30 p.m.
Miami at Dallas, 7 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 30
Atlanta at Jacksonville, 5:30 p.m.
N.Y. Jets at Philadelphia, 5:35 p.m.
Kansas City at Green Bay, 6 p.m.
Buffalo at Detroit, 6 p.m.
Minnesota at Houston, 6 p.m.
New Orleans at Tennessee, 6 p.m.
Cincinnati at Indianapolis, 6 p.m.
Carolina at Pittsburgh, 6:30 p.m.
Chicago at Cleveland, 6:30 p.m.
Baltimore at St. Louis, 7 p.m.
Oakland at Seattle, 9 p.m.
San Diego at San Francisco, 9 p.m.
Denver at Arizona, 10 p.m.


Viking Update Top Stories