Vikings signed 14 UDFAs

The Vikings added nine offensive players and five defensive players after the draft by signing 14 rookies as undrafted free agents. Find out more inside.

The Vikings signed 14 players as undrafted rookies.

On offense, they are: QB Sean Glennon (Virginia Tech), RB Ian Johnson (Boise State), RB Kahlil Bell (UCLA), WR Nick Moore (Toledo), WR Vinny Peretta (Boise State), TE Nick Walker (Alabama), C Jon Cooper (Oklahoma), G Andy Kemp (Wisconsin) and T Bobby Lepori (Fresno State).

On defense, they are: DT Tremaine Johnson (LSU), DT Antoine Holmes (North Carolina State), LB Robert Francois (Boston College), S Colt Anderson (Montana) and S Devon Hall (Utah State).

For more information on those player, click on their names to be taken to their player profile page. You can also sign up for e-mail alerts when or reports on a story classified to that player by clicking on the "Add to My Hit List" below the player's name on his profile page.

Viking Update Top Stories