NFL preseason schedule

With the Vikings training camp schedule released, we're actually just about a month away from the first NFL preseason game. Here is the full NFL preseason schedule.

HALL OF FAME WEEKEND

Sunday, Aug. 9

Buffalo at Tennessee, 8 p.m. (NBC)

WEEK 1

Thursday, Aug. 13

New England at Philadelphia, 6:30 p.m.
Washington at Baltimore, 6:30 p.m.
Arizona at Pittsburgh, 7 p.m. (ESPN)
Dallas at Oakland, 9 p.m.


Friday, Aug. 14
St. Louis at NY Jets, 6 p.m.
Minnesota at Indianapolis, 6:30 p.m.
Cincinnati at New Orleans, 7 p.m.
Denver at San Francisco, 9 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 15
Atlanta at Detroit, 3 p.m.
Chicago at Buffalo, 6 p.m.
Cleveland at Green Bay, 7 p.m.
Tampa Bay at Tennessee, 7 p.m.
Houston at Kansas City, 7 p.m.
Seattle at San Diego, 9 p.m.


Monday, Aug. 17
Jacksonville at Miami, 6:30 p.m.
Carolina at NY Giants, 7:15 p.m. (ESPN)

WEEK 2

Thursday, Aug. 20

Cincinnati at New England, 6:30 p.m.
Philadelphia at Indianapolis, 7 p.m. (FOX)

Friday, Aug. 21
Tennessee at Dallas, 7 p.m. (FOX)
Atlanta at St. Louis, 7 p.m.
Kansas City at Minnesota, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 22
Detroit at Cleveland, 6:30 p.m.
Carolina at Miami, 6:30 p.m.
Pittsburgh at Washington, 6:30 p.m.
Tampa Bay at Jacksonville, 6:30 p.m.
New Orleans at Houston, 7 p.m.
Buffalo at Green Bay, 7 p.m.
NY Giants at Chicago, 7 p.m.
Oakland at San Francisco, 7:15 p.m.
San Diego at Arizona, 9 p.m.
Denver at Seattle, 9:30 p.m.

Monday, Aug. 23
NY Jets at Baltimore, 7 p.m. (ESPN)


WEEK 3

Thursday, Aug. 27

Jacksonville at Philadelphia, 6 p.m.
St. Louis at Cincinnati, 6:30 p.m.
Miami at Tampa Bay, 7 p.m. (FOX)

Friday, Aug. 28
New England at Washington, 7 p.m. (CBS)
Green Bay at Arizona, 9 p.m.

Saturday, Aug. 29
Indianapolis at Detroit, Noon
New Orleans at Oakland, 3 p.m.
Tennessee at Cleveland, 6:30 p.m.
Buffalo at Pittsburgh, 6:30 p.m.
Baltimore at Carolina, 7 p.m.
San Francisco at Dallas, 7 p.m.
San Diego at Atlanta, 7 p.m. (CBS)
NY Jets at NY Giants, 7 p.m.
Seattle at Kansas City, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Aug. 30
Chicago at Denver, 7 p.m. (NBC)

Monday, Aug. 31
Minnesota at Houston, 7 p.m. (ESPN)


WEEK 4

Thursday, Sept. 3

Detroit at Buffalo, 5:30 p.m.
Philadelphia at NY Jets, 6 p.m.
Washington at Jacksonville, 6:30 p.m.
NY Giants at New England, 6:30 p.m.
Indianapolis at Cincinnati, 6:30 p.m.
Baltimore at Atlanta, 6:30 p.m.
Cleveland at Chicago, 7 p.m.
Miami at New Orleans, 7 p.m.
Green Bay at Tennessee, 7 p.m.
Kansas City at St. Louis, 7 p.m.
Pittsburgh at Carolina, 7 p.m.
Arizona at Denver, 9 p.m.
Oakland at Seattle, 9 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 4
Houston at Tampa Bay, 6 p.m.
Dallas at Minnesota, 7 p.m.
San Francisco at San Diego, 9 p.m.


Viking Update Top Stories